OFFICE & SHOWROOM

Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV
Denmark

Mon-Fri from 09:00 to 17:00

We strive to respond e-mails within 48 hours.

Phone:
(+45) 21 48 48 09

info@reflections-copenhagen.com


CONTACT SALES

DENMARK

Reflections Copenhagen
Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV

Tine Guldbrandsen
(+45) 28 89 29 24
tine@reflections-copenhagen.com

SWEDEN

J.Agentur
Lifestle & Interior agency
Showroom: Naas Fabriker

www.jagentur.se
(+46) 709 287409
j.agenturer@gmail.com

NORWAY

Novelties
Parkveien 31A
3550 Oslo

Christian
(+47) 91 34 90 25
christian@novelties.no

EASTERN EUROPE & RUSSIA

PHI-rooms Agencies & Sales advisory
Via emilia, 80
Voghera

Filippo Leonessa
(+39) 349 550 27 22
filippo@phi-rooms.com

TURKEY & GREECE

Suteki Group
Bu Yapi Diamond, Istiklal Mahallesi
Serdivan Sakarya, Turkey

Suteki Group
Sutekigroup.com
info@sutekigroup.com

UAE, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT,
OMAN, QATAR

LAQUILA - Curtains & Decor
Emirates Crow Tower
Marina, Dubai

Theresa Tanaskovic
(+971) 04 443 23 29
reflections@laquilaemirates.com

SAUDI ARABIA, SYRIA,
JORDAN & LEBANON

LAQUILA - Curtains & Decor
Emirates Crow Tower
Marina, Dubai

Theresa Tanaskovic
(+971) 04 443 23 29
reflections@laquilaemirates.com


FOUNDERS

Julie Hugau
Founder & designer

(+45) 40 72 00 01
julie@reflections-copenhagen.com

Andrea Larsson
Founder & designer

(+45) 21 48 48 09
andrea@reflections-copenhagen.com