OFFICE & SHOWROOM

Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV
Denmark

Monday - Friday: from 09:00 to 16:00 (GMT+2)
Weekends & holidays: Closed

We strive to respond to e-mails within 48 hours.

Phone:
(+45) 21 48 48 09

E-mail:
info@reflections-copenhagen.com


CONTACT SALES

DENMARK, NORWAY & SWEDEN

Reflections Copenhagen
Rentemestervej 43
2400 København NV, Denmark

Adam Helmer
Phone: (+45) 60 14 24 37
E-mail: adam@reflections-copenhagen.com

GREAT BRITAIN

BENE.luxic
https://www.beneluxic.com/

Kristin Benedetto
Phone: (+44) 78 41 50 03 99
E-mail: kristin@beneluxic.com

GERMANY

arts, interior (WEBSITE)
An der Pforte 9
63477 Maintal, Germany

Petra Lochbaum
Phone: (+49) (0) 61 09 / 50 74 101
E-mail: petra.lochbaum@artsinterior.de

ITALY (CALABRIA), ITALY (SICILY) & MALTA

Schinocca Elio Mario & C. Rappresentanze
Via G. Grasso, 23
S. Gregorio di CT 95027, Italy

Phone: (+39) 33 56 07 34 24
E-mail: info@elioschinocca.com

EASTERN EUROPE & RUSSIA

Alba Sales Consulting East Europe Agency
via Cairoli, 49
I-27058 Voghera PV, Italy

Nino Leonessa
Phone: (+39) 03 83 36 75 81
E-mail: leonessa@albasaleconsulting.it

CANADA & USA

BENE.luxic
https://www.beneluxic.com/

Brielle DeLaFuente
Phone: (+1) 21 58 59 09 71
E-mail: brielle@beneluxic.com

BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, LEBANON, OMAN, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA & UAE

BENE.luxic
https://www.beneluxic.com/

Kristin Benedetto
Phone: (+44) 78 41 50 03 99
E-mail: kristin@beneluxic.com


DESIGNER

Andrea Larsson
Founder, designer & CEO

Phone: (+45) 21 48 48 09
E-mail: andrea@reflections-copenhagen.com